Testimonials

Being a small business, I rely heavily on word of mouth, and it’s important to know what your neighbors, friends and family feel about their experience here at Bumble-B Photography, LLC!  Here are some reviews and testimonials pulled from my Facebook page!
Haley B. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
December 7, 2015

Cheryl has done 3 sessions for me. Maternity, hospital, and newborn. Every just as great as the last. My newborn session was the toughest, my son wouldn’t cooperate one bit, but Cheryl was patient and worked with him and finally got the shots. My maternity session was also a little tough, my oldest didn’t cooperate for the pictures but with each picture you see, she makes it look like he was happy the whole time. Shea an amazing photographer and I would recommend her to anyone! I know I’ll go back time after time for more pictures!


 Amber J. G.  reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 26, 2016

Amazing! Cheryl did an absolutely amazing job on the newborn pictures. She came out so precious I’m in love with them. The only thing I regret is not booking her pictures sooner. If you need newborn or infant pictures done I highly recommend Bumble-B Photography. Thank you so much again -I’ll be able to cherish my little ones pictures forever!


Sheila Albert G. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
June 1, 2016

Ive never felt so comfortable during a photoshoot before, not only is she professional but also takes her time and makes the whole experience a lot of fun!!! I would def recommend, my pictures came out better than I ever expected


Kaylee B. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
December 17, 2015

I love the work she did for my family. She was very professional but could have a conversation with you. She is GREAT with kids, my daughter is 7 weeks and was not having a good day but still got amazing pictures!! I love her work! Thank you so much!

Kristen R. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 30, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with Cheryl! She agreed to do my photos at the LAST MINUTE….on the morning I was scheduled for induction….on a holiday (Memorial Day)….AND she drove to Corpus to do it!! We fought the heat & mosquitoes & came out with beautiful family maternity photos! The photos were delivered to my house QUICK!!! They were neatly packaged….wrapped & boxed with a bow! Very professional! I would recommend Bumble – B Photography to anyone & everyone. Cheryl is very accommodating & easy to work with! She even brought a shirt for me to wear..because, at that size, I didn’t have anything pretty! 


Rhonda R. D. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
May 7

This was an awesome experience with my first grandson! I would highly recommend this sweet, patient, and detail oriented photographer. (My only wish is that I was able to order through an online gallery.)


Brooke H. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
February 8, 2016

Great props and back drops. She was so patient and professional with my girls. I enjoyed our shoot and will definitely be back.


Jojo C.  reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
June 1, 2016

Had a maternity photo shoot done at a beach scene , it was so much fun and the pics came out great! I’d definitely recommend her she’s real flexible with time and scheduling and works with you , we had to reschedule for weather reasons but we finally did the shoot and it was great! I’d totally go back for new born sesh or fam photo!


Amisha R. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
June 24

Cheryl is amazing! Very accommodating to get the best pictures and very responsive:) Super talented at what she does. Am so glad I came across her facebook page. All the very best


Victoria V. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
May 22, 2016

Cheryl, the baby whisperer, is phenomenal!! I will definitely use her again. Love my pictures, love the convenience, loved the time and patience she has!


Alice R.  reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 30, 2016

What an amazing experience. Never had photos done like this before. Priceless and she is amazing like everyone says with babies.


Cheyenne D. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
January 3, 2016

Defiantly will be using this place more in the future! Not only did she cone to my home, but she was so patient with my son and took the time to get him to sleep! Not to forget that the photos turned out amazing! Highly recommend using her services!

Olivia N Tony P. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 20 at 4:16pm

Did an awesome job photographing our daughter . I was impressed with how nice and patient she was with our newborn. I would recommend her for all your photographing needs.


Stephanie M. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
August 23, 2016

Absolutely loved working with Cheryl !!! She was fantastic with our son Oliver and we will def. Use her in the future


 

Diana Lee L.  reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
March 22

We couldn’t be more happy with our daughter’s newborn pictures! She does amazing work and is so patient and determined to get the perfect image!! We definitely recommend Bumble-B Photography!!


Marta E. M. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 22, 2016

I cried when I saw my daughter’s photos, she did an amazing job.I would highly recommend her.


Karina P. reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
July 7, 2016

She did absolutely an amazing job on my twins cake smash photo session. And love how all the moments were captured in the pictures she took ! She has an amazing talent and I would highly recommend her to anyone of my family and friends .


Emilee C.  reviewed Bumble-B Photography — 5 star
Facebook